John Clayton Jazz

Crazy Love (Michael Bublé album)

Track listing

Crazy Love – Standard edition
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Cry Me a River” Arthur Hamilton 4:14
2. “All of Me” Gerald Marks, Seymour Simons 3:07
3. “Georgia on My Mind” Hoagy Carmichael, Stuart Gorrell 3:08
4. “Crazy Love” Van Morrison 3:31
5. “Haven’t Met You Yet” Michael Bublé, Alan Chang, Amy S. Foster 4:05
6. “All I Do Is Dream of You” Nacio Herb Brown, Arthur Freed 2:32
7. “Hold On” Michael Bublé, Alan Chang, Amy Foster 4:05
8. “Heartache Tonight” Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Bob Seger, J. D. Souther 3:52 (Arranged by John Clayton, David Foster)
9. “You’re Nobody till Somebody Loves You” Russ Morgan, Larry Stock, James Cavanaugh 3:07
10. “Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)” (featuring Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings) Clyde Otis, Murray Stein 3:20
11. “At This Moment” Billy Vera 4:35
12. “Stardust” (featuring Naturally 7) Hoagy Carmichael, Mitchell Parish 3:13
13. “Whatever It Takes” (featuring Ron Sexsmith) Ron Sexsmith