John Clayton Jazz

The first CD release in the John Clayton Parlor Series. The Parlor Series features fan-funded ArtistShare projects in which John Clayton collaborates with other featured artists in a duet setting.

Track Listing:

1. Alone Together
2. If I Should Lose You
3. Zingaro
4. Yesterdays
5. And So It Goes
6. Isfahan
7. Sunny Day Go
8. All The Things You Are